Author Topic: Broken programmer switch \ No Midi  (Read 3938 times)

jasonb

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Broken programmer switch \ No Midi
« on: January 28, 2017, 02:31:14 PM »
Hi,

I purchased a Atmegatron from an online retailer but have not used it since new - long story\house move\job etc...

I have had a play with it today and can not get any midi receive, works okay form the panel. I looked on here and read some posts about programmer switch - at that point I noticed there isn't one... its broken.

Is there the possibility to get this repaired?

thanks

Jason

paulsoulsby

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 228
    • View Profile
Re: Broken programmer switch \ No Midi
« Reply #1 on: January 29, 2017, 12:03:56 AM »
Sure, no problem.  Could you email me at info@soulsbysynths.com and let me know the serial number. Then I'll go through the best method for getting to me for repair.
cheers
Paul

jasonb

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Broken programmer switch \ No Midi
« Reply #2 on: January 29, 2017, 04:35:56 PM »
Hi Paul,

That's great, thanks for the reply - I really appreciate that.

Will email you as requested.

thanks

Jason

ldwolken1027

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Broken programmer switch \ No Midi
« Reply #3 on: January 12, 2018, 11:51:29 PM »
Hello there. Hate to hijack the thread, but I have the same issue. It came from a retailer with a broken switch. Rather than return it, I would love to just have it repaired.

paulsoulsby

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 228
    • View Profile
Re: Broken programmer switch \ No Midi
« Reply #4 on: January 13, 2018, 11:54:27 PM »
Will email now.
Paul