Author Topic: Broken programmer switch \ No Midi  (Read 433 times)

Broken programmer switch \ No Midi

« on: January 28, 2017, 03:31:14 PM »
Open quickbuttons

jasonb

Posts: 2

Offline
  • *
  • Newbie
    • View Profile
Hi,

I purchased a Atmegatron from an online retailer but have not used it since new - long story\house move\job etc...

I have had a play with it today and can not get any midi receive, works okay form the panel. I looked on here and read some posts about programmer switch - at that point I noticed there isn't one... its broken.

Is there the possibility to get this repaired?

thanks

Jason

Re: Broken programmer switch \ No Midi

« Reply #1 on: January 29, 2017, 01:03:56 AM »
Open quickbuttons

paulsoulsby

Posts: 171

Offline
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Full Member
    • View Profile
Sure, no problem.  Could you email me at info@soulsbysynths.com and let me know the serial number. Then I'll go through the best method for getting to me for repair.
cheers
Paul

Re: Broken programmer switch \ No Midi

« Reply #2 on: January 29, 2017, 05:35:56 PM »
Open quickbuttons

jasonb

Posts: 2

Offline
  • *
  • Newbie
    • View Profile
Hi Paul,

That's great, thanks for the reply - I really appreciate that.

Will email you as requested.

thanks

Jason